Caltech Bands 

Exothermic Jazz

1. Back on the streets again
2. Prelude and Fugue in G Minor
3. Stormy Weather
4. Tiger Of San Pedro
5. Someone to Watch Over Me
6. Cute
7. Saying Goodbyes
8. Taking a Chance on Love
9. Every Day I Have the Blues
10. Just You, Just Me
11. Beautiful Things
12. Centurian Starfire
13. Pastime Rag No.3, A Slow Drag